Our  MEMBERS

Lakes Entrance Action and Development Association

Allambi Holiday Apartments – roz@allambi.com.au – 51551199 – www.allambi.com.au
ANZ Bank – Kane.Downing@anz.com – 0466 355 641
Australian Camels – info@australiancamels.com – 0417 109 551 – www.australiancamels.com
Awesome Fish & Chips – awesome-austr@outlook.com – 5155 3166
Bamboo Motor Inn – office@bamboomotorinn.com.au – 5155 1551 – www.bamboomotorinn.com.au
Bellevue On the Lakes – info@bellevuelakes.com – 5155 3055 – www.bellevuelakes.com
Big 4 Whiters Street Holiday Village – info@whiters.com.au – 51551343 – www.whiters.com.au
Brazzale Concreting – stevenbrazzale@bigpond.com – 5155 3990
Bulmers Gift Salon – bulmersgifts@bigpond.com – 5155-1744 – www.bulmersgifts.com.au
Central Hotel – info@centralhotel.com.au – 5155 1977 – www.centralhotel.com.au
Coastal Waters Motel – coastalwaters@live.com.au – 5155 1792
Cunningham Arm Medical Centre – camc@camc.com.au – 5155 2300 – www.camc.com.au
Eager & Partners – anthonyw@eager.com.au – 5155 5555 – www.eager.com.au
Eastern Beach Holiday Park – info@easternbeach.com.au – 5155 1581 – www.easternbeach.com.au/
Echo Beach Tourist Park – info@echobeachpark.com – 5155 2238 – www.echobeachpark.com
Enwave Victorian Networks Pty Ltd – stephen.bayley@tasgas.com.au – 0437990090 – www.tasgasnetworks.com.au
Esplanade Resort and Spa – holiday@esplanaderesort.com.au – 5155 3533 – www.esplanaderesort.com.au
Esplanade Travel – bookings@esplanadetravel.com.au – 0428 554760 – www.esplanadetravel.com.au
Far Out Fishing Charters – farout.fishing@bigpond.com – 0428 401 819 – www.faroutcharters.com.au
Floating Dragon – info@floatingdragon.com.au – 5155 1400 – www.floatingdragon.com.au
Footbridge Mini Golf – deb_jer@bigpond.net.au – 0427 001 158
Gary Henry Real Estate – pdunn@garyhenryrealestate.com.au – 0427 990 425 – www.garyhenryrealestate.com.au
Goldsmith’s in the Forest Bed and Breakfast – les@goldsmithsintheforest.com.au – 0419752999 – www.lakesentrancebnb.com.au
Griffiths Sea Shell Museum – coralieg@westnet.com.au – 5155 1538
Guillot Enterprises – cherylg@bigpond.net.au – 5155 1088
Happy Tatts – happytattsonline@bigpond.com – 0488 705 774 – www.happytattsonline.com
Just Books – sales@justbookslakes.com.au – 5155 2618 – www.facebook.com/pages/Just-Books/584484868395127
Kalimna Woods – info@kalimnawoods.com.au – 5155 1957 – www.kalimnawoods.com.au
KickBack Cottages – info@kickbackcottages.com.au – 5155 1998 – www.kickbackcottages.com.au
King & Heath Pty Ltd – chris.howlett@kingheath.com.au jennifer.north@kingheath.com.au – 0418170992 – www.lakesentrancerealestate.com.au
Lakes Country Cottages – info@lakescottages.com.au – 5155 4314 – www.lakescottages.com.au
Lakes Entrance Apartments – frieda.brinkman@gmail.com
Lakes Entrance Bowls Club – manager@lakesbowls.com.au – 5155 3578 – www.lakesbowls.com.au
Lakes Entrance Commercial Laundry – lakeslaundry@bigpond.com – 0439569824
Lakes Entrance Florist – lak4814@bigpond.net.au – 5155 2348 – www.lakesentranceflorist.com.au
Lakes Entrance Go Carts – mogosailing@hotmail.com
Lakes Entrance RSL Club/Glenara Motel – enquire@rslglenaramotel.com.au – 5155 1555 – www.coastalstays.com/rslglenaramotel
Lakes Entrance Sports & Community Centre – manager@thelakes-scc.com.au – 5155 3500 – www.thelakes-scc.com.au
Lakes Entrance Tourist Park – info@lakesentrancetouristpark.com.au – 5155 1159 – www.lakesentrancetouristpark.com.au
Lakes Entrance Wildcatch Fish n Chips – lewildcatch@gmail.com – 0429183515
Lakes Entrance.com – webmaster@lakesentrance.com – www.lakesentrance.com
Lakes Post & Printing – bobyeates@eastvicmedia.com.au – 5155 1514 – www.eastvicmedia.com.au
Lakes Storage Solutions – katrina@lakesstorage.com.au – 0408 385 058 – www.lakesstorage.com.au
Lazy Acre Log Cabins – info@lazyacre.com – 0418 516 555 – www.lazyacre.com/
Leftrade LEFCOL (Lakes Entrance Fishermens Coop) – manager@lefcol.com.au – 5155 1688 – www.leftrade.com.au
Little Miss Myah Party Shop – shaniandloretta@outlook.com – 51555500
Lonsdale Cruises – lonsdalecruises@hotmail.com – 0413 666 638 – www.lonsdalecruises.com.au
Marshall Brewer Welding & Fabrication – ambrewerinvestments@gmail.com – 0418550626
Mats Hair Factory – matshairfactory@gmail.com – 0407 228 080 – www.matshairfactory.com
Michael Strambi Salon – strambisalon@bigpond.com – 0408 320 029
Nick Matolytsch – nmatolytsch@gmail.com – 0467 538 612
North Arm Tourist Park – northarm@bigpond.net.au – 51552490 – www.northarmpark.com
Ocean Bridge Quality Units – karenpatten@aapt.net.au – 0419 383 488 – www.oceanbridgeunits.com.au
Purpose in the Hub – kerstin@purposeinthehub.com.au – 5155 4689 – www.purposeinthehub.com.au/
REG FM (Radio East Gippsland) – radio@regfm.com.au – 5155 1011
Riviera Country Caravan Park – debbie.mctighe@bigpond.com – 0418 505 917 – www.lakesrivieracountry.com
Rotary Club – info@lakesentrancerotary.org.au – 0419 871 197 – www.lakesentrancerotary.org.au
S & N Stroud – l_m_s@bigpond.net.au – 5155 2695
Sandbar Surf – sandbarsurf05@gmail.com – 0448 103 029
Sandpiper Holiday Apartments – sandpiperapartments@bigpond.com – 51552323 – www.coastalstays.com/sandpiper
Tambo Waste – tambowaste@bigpond.com – 5155 3622
The Lakes Boatshed CafĂ© – kalimna0180@gmail.com – 5155 2222
Venture Out – info@ventureout.com.au – 0427 731 441 – www.ventureout.com.au
W G & M Group – bclarke@wgm.com.au – 5155 1286 – www.wgm.com.au/index.html
Waverley House Cottages – enquiries@waverleyhousecottages.com.au; davisrj@bigpond.com – 5155 1257 – www.waverleyhousecottages.com.au
Bruce Hurley
Edward Hare

MINUTES

Minutes – Dec 2017

Minutes for the meeting held on December 20, 2017 at the Lakes Entrance Bowls Club. Download minutes (PDF) below. Click Here

read more

Minutes – Nov 2017

Minutes for the meeting held on November 16, 2017 at the Lakes Entrance Bowls Club. Download minutes (PDF) below.

read more

Minutes – Oct 2017

Minutes for the meeting held on October 18, 2017 at the Lakes Entrance Bowls Club. Download minutes (PDF) below.

read more

LEADA

P O Box 486

Lakes Entrance, Vic, 3909

SECRETARY: CHERYL WILLE

PRESIDENT: SHANE KIDD